BIDHAN CHANDRA KRISHI VISWAVIDYALAYA Mohanpur, Nadia

Registrar



RESULT NOTIFICATION 2022

The following students have passed the B.Tech.(Ag.Engg.) Hons. **2**nd **Semester** Ending Examination of **2022**.

(Names are arranged according to their Roll Numbers)

Roll No	Name	GPA	CGPA
TECH-01	APURBA BARMAN	8.69	8.28
TECH-03	AYAN SAMANTA	9.05	8.74
TECH-04	BISWAJIT CHAKRABORTY	6.92	6.66
TECH-05	NILADRI GHOSH	8.50	8.40
TECH-06	PARTHIB KUMAR DEY	9.31	9.08
TECH-07	PARVEJ MONDAL	7.88	0.00
TECH-09	SHIVASHIS KUMBHAKAR	8.19	8.24
TECH-10	SHREYASI ROY	9.26	9.05
TECH-11	SHYAM RAJ	7.83	7.45
TECH-13	MST SUMANA KHATUN	7.92	7.42
TECH-14	SUPRITI HALDAR	8.66	8.20
TECH-16	ARINA MONDAL	8.43	7.93
TECH-20	PRERANA KUNDU	9.15	8.76
TECH-22	SHUBHARTI MANDAL	6.82	0.00
TECH-23	SOUMYADIP NAG	7.77	7.48
TECH-24	SOUMYAJIT SINGHA SARKAR	7.48	7.31
TECH-26	SUSMITA MAJUMDER	7.49	7.06
TECH-27	SWARNADIP KARMAKAR	7.85	7.40
TECH-28	TIRNA SAMANTA	8.68	8.38
TECH-29	ANIKET MAJI	8.15	8.03

The following students have failed to pass at the B.Tech.(Agril Engineering) Hons. **2**nd **Semester** Ending Examination of 2022 in the course/s mentioned against their names. The concerned students are hereby directed to fill up the Repeat Examination Forms and submit the same to the Office of the Dean, Faculty of Agril. Engineering after paying **Rs. 300/-** per course to appear at the **Repeat Examination** which will be held within one month after publication of result.

Roll No.	Name	Subject	
TECH-12	SUMAN MARANDI	AST(E)-121 (F)	
TECH-18	FARDIN ALAM	AST(E)-121 (F)	
TECH-19	MD MANUARUL ISLAM	AST(E)-121 (F)	

Sd/-Registrar

No. Exam./L- 1912(10)

Dt. 20.02.2023

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Ag. Engineering /Agriculture, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 2. Secretary, Faculty of Ag. Engineering, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 3. Head, Dept. of Processing and Food Engineering/Farm Machinery & Power Engineering/Soil & Water Conservation Engineering/Basic Engineering and Applied Science, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 4. Librarian, Central Library, BCKV with a request to upload the Notification on the Viswavidyalaya website.
- 5. Provost, Matangini Abas/Raman Abas/Jagadish Abas, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 6. Notice Board

Registrar