

## Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya P.O. Krishi Viswavidyalaya Mohanpur, Nadia, West Bengal

Shri Subhrajyoti Ghosh, WBCS (Exe.) Registrar

Mob. No. 9674255660 e-mail: regbckv@gmail.com e-mail: registrar@bckv.edu.in

No. Admn/BCKV/P1-16/85/D- 3 \( \)3

Date: 06/03/2023

## Notification

In exercise of the power conferred under sub-section 20(7)(b) of the Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya Act, 1974 [as amended upto date by the West Bengal Krishi Viswavidyalaya Laws (Amendment) Act, 2014], His Excellency Governor of West Bengal and Hon'ble Chancellor, Bidhan Chandra Ksrishi Viswavidyalaya, has appointed Dr. Subhendu Bikash Goswami, Dean of Faculty of Agriculture (Acting), BCKV to exercise the powers and perform the duties of the Vice-Chancellor of Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya for a period of three months with effect from 04.03.2023 or till the appointment of a new Vice-Chancellor, BCKV, whichever is earlier vide No.581-Edn. AG/O/9M(U) - 02/2012 (Pt.I) dated 03.03.2023.

Dr. Subhendu Bikash Goswami assumed charge as Vice-Chancellor of Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya with effect from 04.03.2023 forenoon (FN).

> Sd/-Registrar

Dr. Subhendu Bikash Goswami, Vice-Chancellor, BCKV P.O. Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur Nadia, West Bengal e-mail: bckvvc@gmail.com

No. Admn/BCKV/P1-16/85/D- 353/

Date: 06.03.2023

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to:-

- 1) The Senior Special Secretary to the H.E. Governor & Honble Chancellor of BCKV, Raj Bhavan, Kolkata-700 001
- 2) The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble MIC, Agriculture Department, Nabanna, Howrah-741 252
- 3) The Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah-741 252
- 4) The Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Dept. of Agriculture, Education Branch, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-1
- 5) The Accountant General, West Bengal, Treasury Building, Kolkata
- 6) The Secretary, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001
- 7) The Director of Agriculture & Ex-Officio Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal, Jessop Bldgs., Kol-1
- 8) The District Magistrate, Nadia, P.O. Krishnagar, Nadia
- 9) The Sub-Divisional Officer, Kalyani, P.O. Kalyani, Nadia
- 10) The Officer-In-Charge, Haringhata Police Station, P.O. Subarnapur, Nadia
- 11) The Treasury Officer, Kalyani Treasury, Kalyani, Nadia
- 12) The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Shyambazar/Kalyani Main Branch/Industrial Growth Centre,
- 13) The Branch Manager, Punjab National Bank, BCKV Branch, Bank of India, Kalyani Branch/Canara Bank, Kalyani Branch
- 14) The Librarian, Central Library, BCKV-He is requested to take necessary action for uploading this notification in BCKV Website
- 15) As per mailing list, BCKV (over leaf)