## )HAN CHANDRA KRISHI VISWAVIDYALAYA P.O.- KRISHI VISWAVIDYALAYA, MOHANPUR, DIST.-NADIA, PIN – 741252

Subhrajvoti Ghosh wBCS(Exe.) Registrar

Tel/Fax: 03473-222277 Mob.: 09674255660 E-Mail: regbckv@gmail.com

No.:REG/3/L- 2.65

Date: 8 9 2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

As per University rules the scheduled office hours of the University is from 10:30 A.M. to 05:30 P.M. on all normal working days. It is binding on all employees of the Viswavidyalaya to attend office regularly as per scheduled office hours. However, it has been noticed that many of the employees of the Viswavidyalaya are not adhering to the said office rules.

As directed by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, BCKV, all controlling officers (Deans, Directors, Heads of Departments, Incharge of Departments) are being requested to ensure that all employees under their control must reach office within 10:30 A.M. and should not normally leave office before 05:30 P.M. This is applicable for all campuses/units of the Viswavidyalaya, including KVKs, RRS and RRSS.

However, the time schedule for University farm sector, morning academic sections, and other emergency services shall be followed as per prevailing system/arrangement.

All must strictly abide by the directives.

By order of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Sd/-

Registrar

No.: RS/3/L-265(2) Date: 8/9/2023

Copy to -

- 1. The Librarian and Convener, Website Committee, BCKV- with a request to publish the notification on the University Website.
- 2. Copy circulated as per mailing list given overleaf.

Registrar

No.: REG/3/L- 265 (125)

## Date: 8 9 2023

## BidhanChandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya <u>MAILING LIST</u>

:: 2 ::

- 1) Director of Research/Farms/ Extension Edn./Director-In-Charge, Comprehensive Scheme.
- 2) Dean, Faculty of Agriculture/Horticulture/Agril. Engg./P.G. Studios/Students' Welfare.
- 3) Associate Dean, College of Agriculture Burdwan / Bankura.
- 4) Comptroller/Assistant Comptroller / S.O.(Dev.)/ Incharge, Works Department.
- 5) Deputy Director of Research / Nodal Officer, ICAR-Nodal Cell, BCKV.
- 6) Assistant Registrar-I/ Assistant Registrar-II.
- 7) Librarian/ Dy. Librarian.
- 8) Incharge, Common Service Section / Incharge, Medical Unit / Security Officer.
- 9) Head of the Department of Agronomy/Agril. Economics/Agril. Entomology/Pl. Pathology/ Agril. Chem. & Soil Sc./Agro-Meteorology/Genetics & Plant Breeding/ Pl.Physiology/Seed Sc. & Technology/Agril. Extension Education/Soil & Water Conservation/ Agricultural Biotechnology / Agril. Statistics / Biochemistry/ Agril. Chemicals/Animal Scs., Faculty of Agril.
- 10) Head of the Deptt. of Floriculture & Landscaping/Fruits Science/Post Harvest Management/ Plantation, Spices, Medicinal & Aromatic Crops /Vegetable Science, Faculty of Horticulture.
- 11) Head of the Deptt. of Farm Machinery & Power Engineering/ Soil & Water Conservation Engineering / Process & Food Engineering, Faculty of Agril. Engineering.
- 12) In-Charge, RRS, Jhargram / RRS, Coastal & Saline Zone, BCKV, Kakdwip / RRS, New Allivial Zone, Gayeshpur / RRSS, Chakdah, Nadia / RRSS, Raghunathpur, Purulia /
- 13) Incharge/Farm Manager, Horticulture Res. Station, Mondouri/Teaching Farm, Mondouri/-Students' Inst. Farm, F.Ag., Mohanpore/ 'C' Block Farm, Kly./DSF (ABC Block), Kly./DSF (D-Block), Kly./ Jhargram Farm, Jhargram/Asstt. Farm Manager, BSF, Canning, P.O. Taldi (Vill. Canning), 24 Pgs. (S)/Supdt. C.R.Farm, Gayeshpur/Asstt.
- 14) Programme Coordinator / Incharge, Krishi Vigyan Kendra Nudia, Hooghly, Howrah,
- 15) Vice-Chancellor's Secretariat / Registrar's Secretariat.
- 16) Office copy.

Registrar